Contact Your Account Manager

Our dedicated account managers have years of experience in your field and are ideally suited to answer your questions and guide you to your best purchasing decisions.

Your dedicated account manager is standing by to assist. Select the account manager for your region below.

Raiven-Acct-Mgr-Map-12-6-23

 

Suzanne Austin
+1 (317) 730-0394
Suzanne.Austin@Raiven.com

Josh Hebert
+1 (949) 208-9719
Josh.Hebert@Raiven.com

Tim Moegen
+1 (949) 294-4159
Tim.Moegen@Raiven.com

 

HVAC Account Managers

Jim   shutterstock_1153673752-no-image-found
Jim Ammons   Nick Pinion
Director of Business Development   Account Manager, Hvac/Plumbing
(828) 808-6707   (713) 677-9711
Jim.Ammons@Raiven.com   Nick.Pinion@Raiven.com

All Multifamily members please contact:

Tim-Circle

Tim Moegen

Director, Supply Chain Solutions
(949) 294.4159 
Tim.Moegen@raiven.com 

Not a Raiven member yet?

Sign Up Now and we'll setup your Home Depot registration in onboarding!

Join Raiven

Additional Questions?

Contact your customer success manager at Marketplace@Raiven.com